India has reportedly started to expand its air bubbles and travel corridors to many countries which presently included USA, UK, Maldives, UAE, Qatar, France and Germany. And with this Indian’s can travel to international destination but it’s to a select few countries with which the country has formed Air Bubble with.

Most of the commercial international flights were banned till August 31, however recently Civil Aviation Minister Hardeep Singh Puri said that the government is in talks with 13 countries to establish Air corridors. Currently, India has established air corridors with 7 countries namely the USA, UK, Maldives, UAE, Qatar, France and Germany and new countries which India is planning to establish Air corridors to travel bubbles include Australia, Italy, Japan, New Zealand, Nigeria, Bahrain, Israel, Kenya, Philippines, Russia, Singapore, South Korea & Thailand

The Indian government had relaxed visa rules and restrictions for the countries which it shares Air Bubbles and Indians can travel to these countries easily. However, tourists visiting to those countries should follow rules and guidelines followed by the countries which are allowing tourists.

Although the tourism shall began to these countries, one need to practice hygiene and safety all through the flight that includes usage of masks and sanitizers, maintaining social distancing and getting checked for covid-19 before the departure dates.

The post India expands Air Bubbles which might start International flights to 13 countries. appeared first on MacroTraveller.

Source link